Saint Herman Antiochian Orthodox Church

October 13, 2019: Sunday of the Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council

October 6, 2019: Apostle Thomas and St. Innocent of Alaska

September 29, 2019: 15th Sunday after Pentecost

September 22, 2019: 14th Sunday after Pentecost

September 15, 2019: Sunday after the Elevation of the Holy Cross

September 8, 2019: Nativity of the Theotokos

September 1, 2019: Ecclesiastical New Year

August 25, 2019: Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

August 18, 2019: Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

August 11, 2019: Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

August 4, 2019: Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

July 28, 2019: Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

July 21, 2019: Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

July 14, 2019: Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the Fourth Ecumenical Council

July 7, 2019: Great-martyr Kyriaki of Nicomedia

June 30, 2019: Synaxis of the 12 Apostles

June 23, 2019: First Sunday after Pentecost (All Saints)

June 16, 2019: Holy Pentecost

June 9, 2019: Sunday of the Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council

June 2, 2019: 6th Sunday of Pascha (Blind Man)

May 26, 2019: 5th Sunday of Pascha (Samaritan Woman)

May 19, 2019: 4th Sunday of Pascha (Paralytic)

May 12, 2019: 3rd Sunday of Pascha (Myrrh-Bearing Women, Joseph of Arimathea, and Nicodemus)

May 5, 2019: 2nd Sunday of Pascha (Thomas Sunday)

Sunday April 28, 2019: PASCHA OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST

Sunday April 21, 2019: Entrance of our Lord Jesus Christ into Jerusalem (Palm Sunday)

Sunday April 14, 2019: Fifth Sunday of Lent (St. Mary of Egypt)

Sunday April 7, 2019: Fourth Sunday of Lent (St. John Climacus, Author of "The Ladder of Divine Ascent")

Sunday March 31, 2019: Third Sunday of Lent (Veneration of the Holy Cross)

Sunday March 24, 2019: Second Sunday of Lent (St. Gregory Palamas)

Sunday March 17, 2019: First Sunday of Lent (Sunday of Orthodoxy)

Sunday March 10, 2019: Sunday of Forgiveness (Cheese Fare Sunday)

Sunday March 3, 2019: Sunday of the Last Judgment

Sunday February 24, 2019: Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Sunday February 17, 2019: Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee

Sunday February 10, 2019: Venerable Martyr Haralampos

Sunday Febraury 3, 2019: Synaxis of Symeon the Righteous and Ann the Prophetess

Sunday January 27, 2019: Recovery of the relics of St. John Chrysostom and "Zacchaeus Sunday"

Sunday January 20, 2019: Venerable Euthymios the Great

Sunday January 13, 2019: Sunday after the Theophany of Our Lord and God and Savior Jesus Christ

Sunday January 6, 2019: Theophany of Our Lord and God and Savior Jesus Christ

 
Home
Service Schedule
Monthly Calendar
Christian Education
Feasts and Events
Driving Directions
Contact Information
About Orthodoxy
Sunday Bulletins
Donate Now
Bible Reading Plan
  Home | Back | Print | Top   Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions